Spilnu.dk Grand Prix 2019 – 10 year anniversary

Friday, September 6, the street race in Aalborg celebrates its 10 years anniversary!

Spilnu Grand Prix 2019

This year the Tour de France riders Michael Mørkøv, Kasper Asgreen and Søren Kragh Andersen will be among the participants. Commentator is Dennis Ritter, who at the finish line will be ready to share his passion for cycling.

Read more about the bike race and VIP access here: https://spilnu-grand-prix.dk/

See you at the anniversary in Aalborg City!